Our solutions

Solutions adapted to many sectors

Mecalectro electromagnetic actuators are recognized for their reliability and durability.

They are integrated into various client applications and address the following markets :

Aeronautics
In the field of civil and military aerospace engineering, Mecalectro’s actuators are used in particular for safety functions such as locking cockpit access doors, cabin seats in the Airbus range and onboard circuit breaker controls.
Find out more ➜
Defense
From missile locking to the secure locking of ammunitions and firing access hatches, Mecalectro’s electromagnetic actuators are widely used in the defense sector.
Find out more ➜
Mechatronics
Mechatronics is the synergy of various technologies (mechanics, electromagnetics, electronics, etc.), which allows Mecalectro to design industrial automation command systems for demanding environments in the mechatronics sector.
Find out more ➜
Robotics
Joining forces with the Japanese company Fujita allowed Mecalectro, the French leader in electromagnetic actuators, to market an innovative electromagnetic gripping technology without residual remanence.
Find out more ➜
Transport
The leading French manufacturer of electromagnetic actuators, Mecalectro markets actuators used in multiple transport sector applications. Our products, designed to be subject to aggressive stresses such as impacts, vibrations, corrosion, etc. are perfectly suited to our transport sector clients’ requirements.
Find out more ➜
Automation and industry sector
The leader in electromagnetic actuator solutions in the automation and industry sector, Mecalectro offers reliable, high-performance solutions to control systems such as safety locking airstairs, dangerous machine housings or electrical charging points.
Find out more ➜
Energy
There are a wide range of electromagnet solutions offered by Mecalectro for the energy sector. For example, the modernization programme for the French nuclear power industry has enabled Mecalectro to design specific solutions for this market. From controlling the reactor primary cooling circuit gate valves to controlling handling systems in confined spaces, our electromagnetic actuators fulfil the client’s requirements exactly.
Find out more ➜
Medical
The leading French manufacturer of electromagnetic actuators, Mecalectro works with the key purchasers in the medical sector, including Air Liquide Medical Systems, Echosens, GE Healthcare, IMS, and Resmed, whose trust we have earned due to the reliability and safety of the products offered. Designed to perform essential locking, dosing and positioning functions, our medical sector actuators offer high performances, in full compliance with the most sophisticated devices.
Find out more ➜
Building security
Compartmentalization, smoke clearance, access control: Mecalectro’s electromagnetic actuators are present in multiple building security sector applications.
Find out more ➜
Specific Solutions
On the basis of particular specifications, our R&D department analyzes your requirements and offers you tailored and innovative solutions. We assist our clients with every phase: design, prototypes, pre-production and production.
Find out more ➜

Designed specifically for our customers’ needs, our electromagnetic actuators are integral to the proper functioning of many equipment, devices and other applications.

Nos solutions

Des solutions adaptées à de nombreux secteurs

Les actionneurs électromagnétiques Mecalectro sont reconnus pour leur fiabilité et leur robustesse.

Nous concevons des pièces destinées à être parfaitement intégrées dans les applications de nos clients dans les marchés suivants :

Aéronautique
Dans le domaine de l’aéronautique civile, militaire et spatial, les actionneurs Mecalectro sont notamment utilisés pour des fonctions de sécurité comme les verrouillages des portes d’accès des postes de pilotage, des sièges de cabine de la gamme Airbus et des commandes de disjoncteurs embarqués.
En savoir plus ➜
Défense
Du verrouillage de missile au verrouillage de sécurité du matériel d’armement et des trappes d’accès de tir, les actionneurs électromagnétiques Mecalectro sont largement utilisés dans le domaine de la défense.
En savoir plus ➜
Mécatronique
La mécatronique est la synergie de différentes technologies (mécanique, électromagnétisme, électronique…) qui permet à Mecalectro de concevoir des systèmes de contrôle d’automatisation industriels pour des environnements exigeants dans le domaine de la mécatronique.
En savoir plus ➜
Robotique
Un rapprochement avec l’entreprise japonaise Fujita permet à Mecalectro, leader français d’actionneurs électromagnétiques, de commercialiser une technologie innovante de préhension électromagnétique sans rémanence résiduelle.
En savoir plus ➜
Transport
Premier fabricant français d’actionneurs électromagnétiques, Mecalectro commercialise des actionneurs utilisés dans de nombreuses applications du secteur du transport. Nos produits, destinés à être soumis aux contraintes agressives telles que les chocs, les vibrations, la corrosion … répondent parfaitement aux exigences de nos clients dans le domaine des transports.
En savoir plus ➜
Automatisme et Industrie
Leader de solutions d’actionneurs électromagnétiques dans le domaine des automatismes et de l’Industrie, Mecalectro propose des solutions fiables et de haute performance pour la commande de systèmes comme le verrouillage de sécurité pour escalier d’embarquement, de carters de machines dangereuses ou de bornes de recharge électrique.
En savoir plus ➜
Énergie
Les solutions d’électro-aimants proposées par Mecalectro dans le domaine de l’énergie sont nombreuses. De la commande de pilotage des vannes de soupape du circuit primaire de refroidissement à celle de la commande de systèmes de préhension en milieu confiné, nos actionneurs électromagnétiques répondent précisément aux besoins du client.
En savoir plus ➜
Médical
Premier fabricant français d’actionneurs électromagnétiques, Mecalectro adresse les acteurs incontournables du secteur médical qui nous font confiance pour la fiabilité et la sécurité des produits proposés. Conçus pour assurer des fonctions essentielles de verrouillage, de dosage et de positionnement, nos actionneurs dans le domaine médical offrent une haute performance, en parfaite conformité avec les appareils les plus élaborés.
En savoir plus ➜
Sécurité bâtiments
Compartimentage, désenfumage, contrôle d’accès : les actionneurs électromagnétiques Mecalectro sont présents à travers de nombreuses applications dans le secteur de la sécurité bâtiments.
En savoir plus ➜
Solutions spécifiques
Sur la base d’un cahier des charges spécifique, notre service R&D analyse vos besoins et vous propose des solutions adaptées et innovantes. Ainsi nous accompagnons nos clients dans toutes les phases : conception, prototypes, présérie et série.
En savoir plus ➜
Conçus spécifiquement pour les besoins de nos clients, nos actionneurs électromagnétiques font partie intégrante du bon fonctionnement de nombreux équipements, dispositifs et autres applications.