LEGAL NOTICES

PUBLISHER OF THE SERVICE :

www.mecalectro.com (hereinafter referred to as the “Site”) is a site published by :

MECALECTRO

Corporate form: Simplified joint stock company (SAS)

Share capital: €2,961,000

Registered office address: 8 rue Galvani – 91300 Massy – France

Registered with the Evry Trade and Companies Registry

Under the number B 409 584 059

Telephone: +33 (0)1 69 32 74 00

Fax: +33 (0)1 69 20 39 34

Email address : contact@mecalectro.com

Intracommunity VAT number: FR33 409584059

DIRECTOR OF PUBLICATION :

Jean-Pierre DEMARIA

HOSTING PROVIDER :

The host of the Mecalectro website is :

SiteGround.com Inc – Edificio Neptuno, Oficina 7 – Via Ricardo J Alfaro, Tumba Muerto – City of Panama, Panama. Facsimile: +1-347-626-2469.
SiteGround Legal Notices – P.O. Box 48010 – Washington, D.C. 20002 – USA. Facsimile: +1-202-318-4089.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY :

The Site, its general structure, software, texts, images, sounds, databases, photos, logos, design and any other component of the Site are protected by intellectual property law and are the exclusive property of MECALECTRO.

You are expressly forbidden, without this list being restrictive, to reproduce, represent, adapt, modify, arrange or distribute any element of the Site, by any means whatsoever, in any form whatsoever and on any medium whatsoever. Thus, you are prohibited from using techniques that allow you to access the source code or to bypass the Site’s security systems. Any act in this sense that has not been expressly authorised by MECALECTRO constitutes an infringement punishable under articles L.335-2 et seq. of the French Intellectual Property Code.

The databases on the Website are protected by intellectual property law. Thus, the extraction and reuse of the content of the Site’s databases are prohibited without the express prior authorisation of MECALECTRO. Any offender shall be liable to the civil and criminal penalties provided for by the Intellectual Property Code.

HYPERLINKS :

You may set up a hyperlink to the Site without the express prior authorisation of MECALECTRO.

MECALECTRO shall not be held liable for any hypertext links to other sites from the Site.

These links are indeed proposed to complete the information available on the Site, but MECALECTRO cannot permanently control the legality of the said content and cannot guarantee its legality, morality or conformity with your expectations.

You shall immediately notify MECALECTRO of any inappropriate or illicit content to which it is redirected via a hypertext link on the Site.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY :

The information on the Site is provided for information purposes only. The Company in no way guarantees its completeness or accuracy.

MECALECTRO shall not be held liable for any indirect damage, of any nature whatsoever, arising from the use of the information published on the Site.

Indirect damage includes, but is not limited to, loss of earnings or profits, loss of data, loss of opportunity, consequences of complaints or claims by third parties.

MECALECTRO is committed to providing its users with an optimal experience of browsing and accessing the Site, as well as available and verified tools and information, but cannot be held responsible for errors or the lack of availability of information on the Site.

MECALECTRO shall not be held liable for any interruption in the connection or difficulty in accessing the Site resulting in particular from a cut in the internet and/or intranet network, a breakdown at the Site’s host, the occurrence of technical problems with your equipment or a cyber-attack.

MECALECTRO reserves the right to modify this legal notice at any time. You are therefore required to inform yourself regularly of the status of these legal notices.

APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

The Site is governed by French law.

The French courts have exclusive jurisdiction for any legal action based on a visit to the Site or the use of the Site’s services. However, MECALECTRO reserves the right to take legal action against you, in the event of non-compliance with the aforementioned elements, in your country of residence or any other country concerned.

Contactez-nous

Mentions légales

EDITEUR DU SERVICE :

www.mecalectro.com (ci-après désigné par le « Site ») est un site édité par :

MECALECTRO

Forme sociale : Société par Actions Simplifiée (SAS)

Capital social : 2.961.000 €

Adresse du siège : 8 rue Galvani – 91300 Massy – France

Immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Evry

Sous le numéro B 409 584 059

Téléphone : +33 (0)1 69 32 74 00

Fax : +33 (0)1 69 20 39 34

Adresse email : contact@mecalectro.com

Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR33 409584059

 

DIRECTEUR DE LA PUBLICATION :

Jean-Pierre DEMARIA

 

FOURNISSEUR D’HEBERGEMENT :

NERIM

Adresse : Paroi Nord de la Grande Arche – 1 parvis de la Défense – 92044 Paris la Défense Cedex

Numéro de téléphone : +33 (0)1 80 400 500

 

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE :

Le Site, sa structure générale, les logiciels, textes, images, sons, bases de données, photos, logos, le design et tout autre composant du Site sont protégés par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle et sont la propriété exclusive de MECALECTRO.

Il vous est expressément interdit, sans que cette liste soit limitative, de reproduire, représenter, adapter, modifier, arranger, diffuser tout élément du Site, par quelque moyen que ce soit, sous quelque forme que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit. Ainsi, il vous est notamment interdit d’utiliser des techniques permettant d’accéder au code source ou de contourner les systèmes de sécurité du Site. Tout acte en ce sens qui n’aura pas été expressément autorisé par MECALECTRO constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Les bases de données figurant sur le Site sont protégées par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Ainsi, sont notamment interdites l’extraction et la réutilisation du contenu des bases de données du Site sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de MECALECTRO. Tout contrevenant s’expose aux sanctions civiles et pénales prévues par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

 

LIENS HYPERTEXTES :

Vous pouvez mettre en place un hyperlien en direction du Site sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de MECALECTRO.

Les liens hypertextes établis en direction d’autres sites à partir du Site ne sauraient, en aucun cas, engager la responsabilité de MECALECTRO.

Ces liens sont en effet proposés pour compléter l’information disponible sur le Site, mais MECALECTRO ne peut contrôler de façon permanente la licéité dudit contenu et ne peut garantir son caractère licite, moral, ou encore conforme vos attentes.

Vous signalerez sans délai à MECALECTRO tout contenu inapproprié ou illicite vers lequel il serait redirigé grâce à un lien hypertexte sur le Site.

 

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITE :

Les informations figurant sur le Site sont données à titre purement indicatif. La Société ne garantit en aucun cas leur exhaustivité et leur exactitude.

MECALECTRO ne saurait être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage indirect, de quelque nature que ce soit, survenu suite à l’utilisation des informations publiées sur le Site.

Par dommage indirect, il faut entendre, sans que cette liste soit limitative, les pertes de gains ou profits, pertes de données, pertes de chance, conséquences de plaintes ou réclamations de tiers.

MECALECTRO a à cœur d’offrir à ses utilisateurs une expérience optimale de navigation et d’accès au Site, ainsi que des outils et informations disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs ou de l’absence de disponibilité des informations sur le Site.

Toute interruption dans la connexion, ou difficulté d’accès au Site résultant notamment d’une coupure du réseau internet et/ou intranet, d’une panne chez l’Hébergeur du Site, de survenance de problèmes techniques sur votre matériel ou d’une cyber-attaque ne saurait entrainer la responsabilité de MECALECTRO.

MECALECTRO se réserve la possibilité de modifier à tout moment les présentes mentions légales du Site. Vous êtes donc tenu de vous informer régulièrement de l’état de celles-ci.

 

DROIT APPLICABLE ET ATTRIBUTION DE JURIDICTION

Le Site est régi par le droit français.

Les juridictions françaises ont compétence exclusive pour toute action judiciaire dont le fondement est lié à une visite sur le Site ou l’utilisation des services du Site. Toutefois MECALECTRO se réserve le droit d’engager des poursuites à votre encontre, en cas de non-respect des éléments susmentionnés, dans votre pays de résidence ou tout autre pays concerné.

vulputate, consequat. mattis facilisis felis lectus